Contact Us

Anim8 (Pvt.) Ltd
No 237, Thimbirigasyaya Road,
Colombo 05.
Sri Lanka
Telephone:  +94117390600 
Inquiries : +94117390600
Lochana
Production Manager :
Sanka
Room A 
Leader
Sanka sanka@print2digital.com +94765314000
Relationship Managers
Jayani jayani@anim8.lk +94768204831
Sameera sameera@print2digital.com +94765313991
Sujith sujith@anim8.lk +94765314009
Ryan  ryan@print2digital.com +94765313993 
Isuru   isuru@print2digital.com +94765314012
Pramukha pramukha@anim8.lk +94765314010
Roxann roxann@anim8.lk +94765314006
Room B
Leader
Priyantha  priyantha@print2digital.com +94765314007
Relationship Managers
Geethanjaya geethanjaya@anim8.lk +94768229327
Nadeesha  nadeesha@print2digital.com +94765314003
Thilina thilina@print2digital.com +94768204833
Sumali sumali@anim8.lk +94768237275
Chamath chamath@anim8.lk +94768237268
Pasan pasan@anim8.lk +94765314018
Anim8 Design Studio for Artworks :
Leader
Tiraj  tiraj@print2digital.com +94765313992
Co-ordinator
Sharmila sharmila@anim8.lk +94768204837
Relationship Managers
Kasun   kasun@print2digital.com +94765313996
Prabashini  prabashini@anim8.lk +94765313988
Usman   usman@anim8.lk +94768229321
Sahan sahan@anim8.lk +94768229326
Dushmantha dushmantha@anim8.lk +94765314017
Durga durga@print2digital.com +94765313998
Shanaka shanakasilva@anim8.lk +94765314004
Vimanka vimanka@anim8.lk +94768237267
Naleen naleen@anim8.lk +94768237270
Thilagam thilagam@print2digital.com +94765314008
Lakshitha lakshitha@anim8.lk +94765313990
Veron veron@print2digital.com +94768204834
Head Of Customer Relations :
Chamodi  chamodi@print2digital.com +94768237272
Operations Manager:
Dushanka dushanka@print2digital.com +94768237274
Collection : 
Saranga saranga@anim8.lk +94765314016
Delivery 
Vidumi  vidumi@anim8.lk +94765314014
Finishing
Large Format Prints (Pennants, Banners …etc.)
Sampath sampath@anim8.lk +94768229325
Small Format Prints (Cards & Books …etc.)
Indika indika@print2digital.com   +94765313999
Accounts Department : +94117390600 
Accountant
Srini srini@anim8.lk +94765313994
Outgoing payments
Dilini dilini@print2digital.com Ext. 208
incoming payments
Jayantha jayantha@anim8.lk Ext. 208
Website Inquiries :
Charitha charitha@print2digital.com +94768204836
Special Inquiries, Suggestions & Complaints :
Dinesh Rajawasan dinesh@print2digital.com +94777259673
Chaminda Madarasinghe chaminda@print2digital.com +94777315668