Contact Us

Anim8 (Pvt.) Ltd
No 237, Thimbirigasyaya Road,
Colombo 05.
Sri Lanka
Telephone:  +94117390600
Call Centre (General No.) :+94117390600

Inquiries & Quotations :

Supunsales@anim8.lkwa.me/94766783898
Zaiyanzaiyan@anim8.lkwa.me/94768204834
Dasithdasith@anim8.lkwa.me/94768128711
Nimeshanimesha@anim8.lkwa.me/94765314003
Geemanigeemani@anim8.lkwa.me/94768204837
Kaveenkaveen@anim8.lkwa.me/94768237271
Farhanfarhan@anim8.lkwa.me/94764405335
Imashimash@anim8.lkwa.me/94768237276
Interior and Installation Jobs
Ishaanishaan@print2digital.comwa.me/94766397019
Production Manager :
Sankasanka@anim8.lkwa.me/94765314000
Head of Design Operations :
Tirajtiraj@anim8.lkwa.me/94765313992
Room A
Relationship Managers
Jayanijayani@anim8.lkwa.me/94768204831
Sameerasameera@anim8.lkwa.me/94765313991
Sujithsujith@anim8.lkwa.me/94765314009
Ryanryan@anim8.lkwa.me/94765313993
Isuruisuru@anim8.lkwa.me/94765314012
Pramukhapramukha@anim8.lkwa.me/94765314010
Roxannroxann@anim8.lkwa.me/94765314006
Kasunkasun@anim8.lkwa.me/94765313996
Priyanthapriyantha@anim8.lkwa.me/94765314007
Prabashiniprabashini@anim8.lkwa.me/94765313988
Durgadurga@anim8.lkwa.me/94765313998
Room B
Relationship Managers
Geethanjayageethanjaya@anim8.lkwa.me/94768229327
Raveenraveen@anim8.lkwa.me/94764405336
Vishwanivishwani@anim8.lkwa.me/94768237275
Chamathchamath@anim8.lkwa.me/94768237268
Thilagamthilagam@anim8.lkwa.me/94765314008
Shyamalishyamali@anim8.lkwa.me/94769492034
Kasun Chanakakasunchanaka@anim8.lkwa.me/94768229321
Ravinduravindu@anim8.lkwa.me/94768229326
Kaveeshakaveesha@anim8.lkwa.me/94742499448
Anim8 Design Studio for Artworks
Chanakachanaka@anim8.lkwa.me/94765314005
Prabashprabash@anim8.lkwa.me/94768204833
Kushanikushani@anim8.lkwa.me/94779638485
Sehansehan@anim8.lkwa.me/94764405337
Pansilupansilu@anim8.lkwa.me/94768204838
Thanushithanushi@anim8.lkwa.me/94765314017
Ilhaamilhaam@anim8.lkwa.me/94765314018
Adishkaadishka@anim8.lkwa.me/94760862078
Dilanjanadilanjana@anim8.lkwa.me/94764405334
Head Of Customer Relations :
Chamodichamodi@anim8.lkwa.me/94768237272
Operations Manager:
Dushankadushanka@print2digital.comwa.me/94768237274
Delivery
Umangadelivery@anim8.lkwa.me/94765314016
Finishing
Large Format Prints (Pennants, Banners …etc.)
Priyasadwa.me/94770288482
Small Format Prints (Cards & Books …etc.)
Indikaindika@print2digital.comwa.me/94765313999
Accounts Department : +94117390600
Accountant
Srinisrini@anim8.lkwa.me/94765313994
Outgoing payments
Dilinidilini@print2digital.comExt. 208
Incoming payments
Jayanthajayantha@anim8.lkwa.me/94765314015
Suggestions & Complaints :
Dinesh Rajawasandinesh@anim8.lkwa.me/94777259673
Chaminda Madarasinghechaminda@anim8.lkwa.me/94777315668
0