Contact Us

Anim8 (Pvt.) Ltd
No 237, Thimbirigasyaya Road,
Colombo 05.
Sri Lanka
Telephone:  +94117390600 
Call Centre (General No.) : +94117390600

Inquiries & Quotations :


Maheesha sales@anim8.lk 0766783898.anim8.lk
Oshadi oshadi@anim8.lk 0768229324.anim8.lk
Nimesha quote@anim8.lk 0765314003.anim8.lk
Dasith dasith@anim8.lk 0768128711.anim8.lk
Sharmila  sharmila@anim8.lk 0768204837.anim8.lk
Interior and Installation Jobs
Ishaan ishaan@print2digital.com 0765313994.anim8.lk
Production Manager :
Sanka sanka@anim8.lk 0765314000.anim8.lk
Room A 
Relationship Managers
Jayani jayani@anim8.lk 0768204831.anim8.lk
Sameera sameera@anim8.lk 0765313991.anim8.lk
Sujith sujith@anim8.lk 0765314009.anim8.lk
Ryan  ryan@anim8.lk 0765313993.anim8.lk
Isuru   isuru@anim8.lk 0765314012.anim8.lk
Pramukha pramukha@anim8.lk 0765314010.anim8.lk
Roxann roxann@anim8.lk 0765314006.anim8.lk

Room B
Relationship Managers
Geethanjaya geethanjaya@anim8.lk 0768229327.anim8.lk
Ashen ashenharsha@anim8.lk 0768204838.anim8.lk
Sumali sumali@anim8.lk 0768237275.anim8.lk
Chamath chamath@anim8.lk 0768237268.anim8.lk
Thilagam thilagam@anim8.lk 0765314008.anim8.lk
Lakshan lakshan@anim8.lk 0768237267.anim8.lk
Sharada  sharada@anim8.lk 0768229326.anim8.lk
Anim8 Design Studio for Artworks
Leader
Tiraj  tiraj@anim8.lk 0765313992.anim8.lk
Kasun   kasun@anim8.lk 0765313996.anim8.lk
Prabashini  prabashini@anim8.lk 0765313988.anim8.lk
Usman   usman@anim8.lk 0768229321.anim8.lk
Durga durga@anim8.lk 0765313998.anim8.lk
Ishara ishara@anim8.lk 0765313995.anim8.lk
Hasitha hasitha@anim8.lk 0764405335.anim8.lk
Rashard rashard@anim8.;lk 0765314017.anim8.lk
Raveen raveen@anim8.lk 0764405336.anim8.lk
Shyamali shyamali@anim8.lk 0769492034.anim8.lk
Sajani sajani@anim8.lk 0764405337.anim8.lk
Head Of Customer Relations :
Chamodi  chamodi@print2digital.com 0768237272.anim8.lk
Operations Manager:
Dushanka dushanka@print2digital.com 0768237274.anim8.lk
Collection : 
Saranga saranga@anim8.lk 0765314016.anim8.lk
Delivery 
Vindya delivery@anim8.lk 0768128669.anim8.lk
Finishing
Large Format Prints (Pennants, Banners …etc.)
Nisal nisal@anim8.lk 07668229325.anim8.lk
Small Format Prints (Cards & Books …etc.)
Indika indika@print2digital.com  0765313999.anim8.lk  
Accounts Department : +94117390600 
Accountant
Srini srini@anim8.lk 0765313994.anim8.lk
Outgoing payments
Dilini dilini@print2digital.com Ext. 208
Incoming payments
Jayantha jayantha@anim8.lk 0765314015.anim8.lk
Website Issue :
Tharuka tharuka@print2digital.com 0768204836.anim8.lk
Suggestions & Complaints :
Dinesh Rajawasan dinesh@anim8.lk 0777259673.anim8.lk
Chaminda Madarasinghe chaminda@anim8.lk 0777315668.anim8.lk