Contact Us

Anim8 (Pvt.) Ltd
No 237, Thimbirigasyaya Road,
Colombo 05.
Sri Lanka
Telephone:  +94117390600 
Call Centre (General No.) : +94117390600
Inquiries : 
Christina christina@anim8.lk +94768237271
Sales :
Maheesha sales@anim8.lk +94766783898
Quotations :
Oshadi oshadi@anim8.lk +94768229324
Nimesha Quote@anim8.lk +94117390600
Dasith Dasith@anim8.lk +94768128711
Production Manager :
Sanka sanka@anim8.lk +94765314000
Room A 
Leader
Sanka sanka@anim8.lk +94765314000
Relationship Managers
Jayani jayani@anim8.lk +94768204831
Sameera sameera@anim8.lk +94765313991
Sujith sujith@anim8.lk +94765314009
Ryan  ryan@anim8.lk +94765313993 
Isuru   isuru@anim8.lk +94765314012
Pramukha pramukha@anim8.lk +94765314010
Roxann roxann@anim8.lk +94765314006

Room B
Leader
Priyantha  priyantha@anim8.lk +94765314007
Relationship Managers
Geethanjaya geethanjaya@anim8.lk +94768229327
Ashen ashenharsha@anim8.lk +94768204838
Thilina thilina@anim8.lk +94768204833
Sumali sumali@anim8.lk +94768237275
Chamath chamath@anim8.lk +94768237268
Thilagam thilagam@anim8.lk +94765314008
Lakshan lakshan@anim8.lk +94768237267
Anim8 Design Studio for Artworks :
Leader
Tiraj  tiraj@anim8.lk +94765313992
Co-ordinator
Sharmila sharmila@anim8.lk +94768204837
Relationship Managers
Kasun   kasun@anim8.lk +94765313996
Prabashini  prabashini@anim8.lk +94765313988
Usman   usman@anim8.lk +94768229321
Sharada sharada@anim8.lk +94768229326
Durga durga@anim8.lk +94765313998
Ishara ishara@anim8.lk +94765313995
Sithsara sithsara@anim8.lk +94768204832
Hasitha hasitha@anim8.lk +94764405335
Lakshan lakshan@anim8.lk +94768237267
Lakindu lakindu@anim8.lk +94765314018
Kanchana kanchana@anim8.lk +94765313997
Dilshard dilshard@anim8.lk +94765313990
Rashard rashard@anim8.;lk +94765314017
Raveen raveen@anim8.lk +94764405336
Deshan deshan@anim8.lk +94760862078
Mehara mehara@anim8.lk +94768237270
Shyamali shyamali@anim8.lk +94769492034
Sajani sajani@anim8.lk +94764405337
Head Of Customer Relations :
Chamodi  chamodi@print2digital.com +94768237272
Operations Manager:
Dushanka dushanka@print2digital.com +94768237274
Collection : 
Saranga saranga@anim8.lk +94765314016
Delivery 
Vidumi  delivery@anim8.lk +94765314014
Finishing
Large Format Prints (Pennants, Banners …etc.)
Sampath sampath@anim8.lk +94768229325
Small Format Prints (Cards & Books …etc.)
Indika indika@print2digital.com  +94765313999  
Accounts Department : +94117390600 
Accountant
Srini srini@anim8.lk +94765313994
Outgoing payments
Dilini dilini@print2digital.com Ext. 208
Incoming payments
Jayantha jayantha@anim8.lk +94765314015
Website Issue :
Anjali anjali@print2digital.com +94768229322
Tharuka tharuka@print2digital.com +94768204836
Suggestions & Complaints :
Dinesh Rajawasan dinesh@anim8.lk +94777259673
Chaminda Madarasinghe chaminda@anim8.lk +94777315668